Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Ready To Grill Foods Inc.

Big Map Get Directions

Ready To Grill Foods Inc.
71 Mountainview Rd North
Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4J6

905-877-9948 | phone

Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard Debit Card
Hours of Operation
Monday:Closed
Tuesday:10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday:10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday:10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday:10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday:10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday:10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Our Memberships
Ready To Grill Foods Inc.

15 Reviews
ShopGeorgetown.ca is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

1 month ago
Susan , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Had them cater for our Engagement party , Portions, cost and food was excellent. Also have had them cater for work several times and always fantastic!!!

Share On Facebook

5 months ago
Jen , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Ordered chicken parmesean and penne last minute for 20 people. Staff,service,taste and price were all beyond fantastic. I am not a big review writer,but absolutely had to for Ready to Grill. Highly recommend. By far the best price and food tastes fantastic.

Share On Facebook

7 months ago
Ann Langley , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
This past weekend i ordered chicken Parmesan, chicken Marsala and the little potatoes for my daughters engagement party. The food was cooked perfect and the size per portion was more than enough. i could not believe how many potatoes there were in the large tray. My guests loved the food. thank you Joe you are the best and i WILL be back.

Share On Facebook

10 months ago
Anna Oliveira , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Our first time buying from Ready To Grill... must say we are really impressed with the marinated chicken and potatoes. We met the store owner and very friendly!! Definitely we will be back.. great food!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
The Pykes from Georgetown , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We hosted a rehearsal dinner for twenty five adults catered by Ready to Grill. Everything was fesh, piping hot and delicious. Joe was so accommodating, answered my many questions, made suggestions and followed up to ensure we were completely satisfied. Will always come back to Ready to Grill Thank you Joe.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Nicolle , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Have not been disappointed!! Great job - especially helpful when it's BBQ season & time is of the essence ????Fresh, & delicious ??& "Ready to Grill"

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Cassie , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Hi. Just wanted to do a quick review and say this place is amazing and super reasonable prices. We have bought from you about 5 times now, and are buying more again tonight and this weekend... love this place! Marinated chicken, beef, cold table, garlic bread, and frozen pies... plus much more, can't go wrong!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Shelley and Tom , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Best place in the GTA to buy already prepped,Barbecue foods.The shish kabobs are amazing and the Portuguese chicken is the best! If you need to prep for a party,Joe will have it all ready for you and makes it so much easier for entertaining. Thanks Joe!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Ella , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Every occasion we order food from ready to grill. Wether it's turkeys for thanksgiving or Christmas or their burgers for a spur of the moment BBQ the food is awesome every time

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Gary Love , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The food is always great. the store is always clean. the staff are great. Just had a Thanksgiving Turkey from RTG. it was amazing.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Andrew Sirman , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Joe and Maria are great people to be around, as a previous employee i know that they make everything right in store and the day of to maximize freshness, using fresh ingredients and new spices to ensure great flavor. All and all Ready to grill is an amazing place to stop by for lunch or to pick up dinner.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Ashley Fournier , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
he dose a awesome job doing birthday dinners like pasta and awesome place to pick up food for dinner

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Shawn , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Hi, I just wanted to let you know how much I enjoy your products - kebobs especially! I drive in from Mississauga to get them, the shrimp kebobs might be the best thing I've ever eaten. I bring them to any bb

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Ray , a member from Georgetown,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Joe and Maria are awesome. When you walk in you feel like you are part of the family. The food is top notch .......best meat around!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Lori Ward , a member from Georgetown, ON,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Excellent! Delicious ready to grill meats and foods beautifully presented and creatively prepared. Immaculate store! Super friendly and thoughtful staff! My favourite is their various seasoned chicken. I highly recommend this shoppe. Enjoy!!!!

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Salad Bar
Catering
Deli
Hot food
Marinated Boneless Skinle...
Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopGeorgetown.ca





© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com